Single comment thread
See full discussion

If people use the product, it's in their interest to know more about it, since they registered in the first place - I enjoy getting emails from products I use. If a product does not interest me any more, I simply unsubscribe.

But please don't add people to something they didn't subscribe for in the first place. Not without their consent at least.

Home
Search
Messages
Notifications
More

Are you sure?